Answered By: Reference Librarian
Last Updated: 2014.Aug.14     Views: 57

Yes, it is recommended that instructors use the End Date setting in the Course Offering Information page to stop student interaction and continued access to course materials.

  1. Click on the pencil next to the course name link on the My Home page.
  2. Change the End Date.
  3. Click on the Save button.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Ask Us Anything

Phone | Text | Email
Research Consultations
Common Questions: Answered